Latest Products http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:24:16 +0530 en-us http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in Rolling Mill Plant & Machinery http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-plant-machinery.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-plant-machinery.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EOT Cranes http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/eot-cranes.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/eot-cranes.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forging Products http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/forging-products.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/forging-products.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mill Parts http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-parts.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-parts.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mill Gears http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-gears.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-gears.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 product details : tested material dp system in teeth cutting 10 dp to 1.5 dp desired helix angle & module system Rolling Mill Pinch Roll http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-pinch-roll.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-pinch-roll.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mill Flywheel http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-flywheel.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-flywheel.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 mounting: it should be mounted on en-8 forged steel shaft fitted with double row spherical roller bearing & brackets & pedestals. Rolling Mill Rotary Shear http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-rotary-shear.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-rotary-shear.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mill Gear Coupling http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-gear-coupling.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-gear-coupling.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Beam EOT Crane http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/double-beam-eot-crane.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/double-beam-eot-crane.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 When heavy loads and wide spans are required, the double girder traveling cranes show their strength. They consist of two torsion-free box girders. This makes them especially suitable for lifting and transporting loads over E.O.T. and for span of more than 25m.   These E.O.T. Cranes are available with load capacities up to 30 Tones and with spans up to 31 m. Articulated and carriage joints ensure positive contact of all four wheels with the track. The range of fixing arrangements allows the appropriate integration of E.O.T. cranes into new buildings. Just as with all other types of E.O.T cranes, the profiles of the main girder are optimally produced using computers so that maximum performance with a minimum of deadweight can be achieved. An advantage that has financial benefits.   Design: Compact dimensions, low weight, easy to operate and easy to maintain, modular design with direct fits between coponents Single Beam EOT Crane http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/single-beam-eot-crane.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/single-beam-eot-crane.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hoist provide space for materials handling even when production units or warehouses are comparatively small and low. To minimize the capital costs for modifications to bulidings to provide extra space, we utilize the minimum of space for our crane systems. Using various fixing arrangements the single girder Hoist cranes can be fitted individually to the existing space available. Favorable dimensions result in the optimal highest hook position. Using a comprehensive range of fixing arrangements the Hoist cranes can be designed to fit the available space. All we need for the planning stage of the crane system are the clear dimensions of the building. We will then design the Hoist crane individually for you.   Design: Compact dimensions, low weight, easy to operate and easy to maintain, modular design with direct fits between components. Housingless Stand http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/housingless-stand.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/housingless-stand.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Company manufactures housingless stands of the horizontal and vertical types. Compared to traditional design such stands have increased stiffness. It allows to increase quality of rolled product. As a result of installation of two lines of vertical stands 320 after a linear mill  rolled product The connection and disconnection of the spindles and all the fluid utilities are fully automatic and therefore the stands can be interchanged very quickly. Different versions including horizontal, vertical, convertible and drop-in joker are in operation, allowing rapid adaptation to the variety of the rolled products needed to fulfil stringent market demands. Line flexibility allows rolling with low-temperature, high-alloy, wide forming passes, etc.   Technical Specification : Steel Fabricated, Steel Casted and graded C.I Casting Housing. Centre roll fix, Fibre type stands Gun metal Cottar type Stands. Bearing type stands for higher speeds. Ranging from 150 mm PCD to 900 MM PCD.   Salient Features : Simple and compact design ensures quick roll changing. Independent screw up/down mechanism on drive and non-drive ends. Minimum Maintenance. Reduction Gear Box http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/reduction-gear-box.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/reduction-gear-box.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : The Bodies of the reduction gears are accurately machined, totally enclosed, oil tight, having a sufficient lubrication system and are dust proof. The bodies are made from steel plates to cover the risk of any breakage. The reduction gears are made in single, double and multi stages with double helical, single helical and spur gears, as per order. The gears of the reduction gears are made from high quality steel. ( EN-9, EN-19, or EN-24 ) as per customer requirement. Imported double roller (self aligned) bearings are used and the oil seals are provided outside the bearing to protect the oil leakage. The reduction gears are made of various sizes to meet the customer's requirements. 3 HI Pinion Stand http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/3-hi-pinion-stand.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/3-hi-pinion-stand.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawlessness and market knowledge, we are engaged in offering an optimum quality assortment of 3HI Pinon Stand. The offered stand can be purchased from us in several perfect dimensions and designs as per the specific demands of our esteemed clients. The offered stand is manufactured under the direction of our talented team of professionals using high quality raw material with the aid of contemporary Coil Lying Heads http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/coil-lying-heads.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/coil-lying-heads.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of coilers for all specific coiling requirements of Rolling Mill Industry. Our miscellany comes inclusive of wire bar Coil Lying Heads, Edenborn Coilers and Garret Coilers. Our product delivers not only quality, high efficiency in operation, reliability but also durability in long run.   Features : Rigid & long life. High productivity. High efficiency.  Ease of operation & maintenence. Durability in long run. Automatic Cooling Bed http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/automatic-cooling-bed.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/automatic-cooling-bed.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Fabrication of moving rakes through CNC cutting machine Fixed Rakes are made from Graded casting Aligning rollers are there to keep the TMT bars straight Easy movement of bars Size Range from 30 Meters length to 80 Meters length   Features : Moving rakes made from C45 Fixed Rakes made from Graded Casting Shafts used to move crank and Rakes made from EN-8 Hydraulic system contains imported seals and pumping unit for power pack Forging Gear Blanks http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/forging-gear-blanks.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/forging-gear-blanks.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mill Rolls http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-rolls.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/rolling-mill-rolls.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Shafts http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/forged-shafts.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/forged-shafts.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Blanks http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/forged-blanks.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/forged-blanks.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Gears http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/forged-gears.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/forged-gears.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pinion Gears http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/pinion-gears.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/pinion-gears.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reduction Gears http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/reduction-gears.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/reduction-gears.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reduction Cum Pinion Gearbox http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/reduction-cum-pinion-gearbox.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/reduction-cum-pinion-gearbox.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CI Ingot Moulds http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/ci-ingot-moulds.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/ci-ingot-moulds.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Hot Rolling Mill Plant http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/plate-hot-rolling-mill-plant.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/plate-hot-rolling-mill-plant.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slitter Steel Rolling Mill Plant http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/slitter-steel-rolling-mill-plant.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/slitter-steel-rolling-mill-plant.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rolling Mill http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/heavy-rolling-mill.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/heavy-rolling-mill.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Structure Rolling Mill Plant http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/structure-rolling-mill-plant.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/structure-rolling-mill-plant.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Rod Rolling Mill Plant http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/wire-rod-rolling-mill-plant.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/wire-rod-rolling-mill-plant.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shearing Machine http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/shearing-machine.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/shearing-machine.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flying Shear Machine http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/flying-shear-machine.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/flying-shear-machine.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Billet Shearing Machine http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/billet-shearing-machine.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/billet-shearing-machine.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Shearing Machine http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/plate-shearing-machine.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/plate-shearing-machine.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bloom Cutting Shearing Machine http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/bloom-cutting-shearing-machine.htm http://www.avtarsteelmillplant.in/bloom-cutting-shearing-machine.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530